About Marketing

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Marketing has created 21 blog entries.

Masterclasses with Martín García García & Rachel Naomi Kudo

2023-06-19T21:04:49-07:00

Masterclass with Martín García García Wednesday, April 26 4:30-7:00pm Fazioli Showroom, Showcase Academy Richmond General Audience: $20 per person Student Registrations: $265/hr, $150/30mins Join us for a world-class masterclass with the First Prize Winner of the Cleveland International Piano Competition and 3rd Place Winner at the XVIII International Chopin Piano Competition. Student seats are limited to 4 per class, or join our audience on April 26! Contact Us for Questions or Registrations:

Masterclasses with Martín García García & Rachel Naomi Kudo2023-06-19T21:04:49-07:00

Spring 2023 Calendar

2023-09-12T15:53:46-07:00

Spring Calendar 2023 Wednesday, February 1 Practice Performance 7:00pm at Richmond Studio Wednesday, March 1 Practice Performance 7:00pm at Richmond Studio Thursday, March 2 Masterclass with Rachel Naomi Kudo 4:30-7:00pm at Richmond Studio Wednesday, April 5 Practice Performance 7:00pm at Richmond Studio Friday, April 14 Practice Performance 7:00pm at Vancouver Academy Wednesday, April 26 Masterclass with Martin Garcia 4:30-7:00pm at Richmond Studio Wednesday, May 3 Practice Performance 7:00pm at Richmond Studio Sunday, June 18 Year End Recital Vancouver Studio Wednesday, June 21 Year End Recital Richmond Studio (for specific teachers) Contact Us [...]

Spring 2023 Calendar2023-09-12T15:53:46-07:00

Fall 2022 Calendar

2022-12-11T20:49:39-08:00

Technical Workshops Wednesday, September 28 (Richmond Studio) - 6:30pm & 8:00pm Wednesday, September 30 (Vancouver Studio) - 6:30pm Wednesday, November 16 (Richmond Studio) - 6:30pm Open to everyone | $25 for 2 hr class Complimentary adjudication with Dr. Carl Petersson. Students will be asked to demonstrate a sample of technique from their current RCM level plus one Czerny etude (Opus 139 preferred). Practice Performances Wednesday, October 26 (Richmond Studio) - 6:30pm & 7:50pm Wednesday, November 2 (Richmond Studio) - 7:30pm Friday, December 9 (Vancouver Studio) - 7:00pm Wednesday, December 14 (Richmond Studio) - 6:30pm At Showcase Academy, we consider performing [...]

Fall 2022 Calendar2022-12-11T20:49:39-08:00

Our Teachers

Contact Vancouver Campus

1128 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC, V7H 1G5

Phone: 604.683.0300

Web: Showcase Music Academy

Contact Richmond Campus

#3480-4151 Hazelbridge Way, Richmond, BC, V6X 4J7

Phone: 604.270.8861

Web: Showcase Music Academy

Go to Top